Contact Us

Get in touch with us here at Cawley Commercials…

Roy Kilfeather General Manager – Phone: (071) 916 9555  / Email: roy.kilfeather@cawleys.ie

Eithne Brett Reception  – Phone: (071) 916 9555 / Email: eithne.brett@cawleys.ie

Colette Cawley VTN Manager – Phone: (071) 915 9977 / Email: colette.cawley@cawleys.ie

Don Harte After-Hours Breakdown Phone: (086) 806 0665 / Email: don.harte@cawleys.ie

Michael Harte Sales Manager – Phone: (087) 242 2160 / Email: michael.harte@cawleys.ie

Kevin Lennon Sales – Phone: (086) 820 4462 / Email: kevin.lennon@cawleys.ie

Don Harte Workshop Admin – Phone: (071) 915 9972 / Email: workshop@cawleys.ie

John Conry Workshop Admin – Phone: (071) 915 9972 / Email: john.conry@cawleys.ie

Pat Wymbs Parts Manager – Phone: (071) 915 9971 / Email: parts@cawleys.ie

Alan Hogan Parts Admin – Phone: (071) 915 9971 / Email: parts@cawleys.ie

Colette Cawley VTN Manager – Phone: (071) 915 9977 / Email: colette.cawley@cawleys.ie

Location

Cawley Commercials
Drinaghan, Knocknarea,
Co. Sligo F91 FK27
Ireland

Phone

(071) 916 9555

Email

info@cawleys.ie

Opening Hours

Mon: 9am – 5.45pm
Tue: 9am – 5.45pm
Wed: 9am – 5.45pm
Thur: 9am – 5.45pm
Fri: 9am – 5.45pm
Sat: 8am – 2pm
Sun: Closed

Send A Message

RSS
Share by Email
Share on LinkedIn
Share